Skip to main content

Otolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery

Faculty Members

Dr. Jason Beyea
Division Research Director, Assistant Professor, ICES Queen's Adjunct Scientist

Dr. Natasha Cohen
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Franklin
Associate Professor

Dr. Russell Hollins
Assistant Professor

Dr. Edmund Jones (Division Chair)
Assistant Professor

Dr. Don MacNaughton
Assistant Professor

Dr. Tim Phillips
Assistant Professor

The Department of Surgery Trust in support of the Division of Otolaryngology Surgery

Established to enhance teaching and scholarly activity, purchase equipment, and clinical and pedagogical research, in the Division of Otolarygology Surgery, in the Department of Surgery at Queen's University.

Make a gift today