Skip to main content

Contact us

We will be pleased to assist you. Please refer to the appropriate contact person below who can provide you with the information you need, or direct you to the person who can.

Department of Surgery
Kingston Health Sciences Centre
KGH Site - 76 Stuart St., Victory 3
Kingston, ON K7L 2V7
Tel: (613) 533-2660 (General/Non Patient-Related Inquires Only)
Fax: (613) 544-9174
KGH.DepartmentOfSurgery@kingstonhsc.ca

Allison Leverette 
Interim Department Manager
Tel: (613) 533-6302
Allison.Leverette@kingstonhsc.ca 

TBD
Administrative Assistant (General/Non Patient-Related Inquiries Only)
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x. 4147

Kim Lloyd
Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x. 3678
Kim.M.Lloyd@kingstonhsc.ca

Sierra Slegtenhorst
Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x. 6590
Sierra.Slegtenhorst@kingstonhsc.ca

Taylor Rosenblath
Undergraduate Education Program Coordinator
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x.7858
Taylor.Rosenblath@kingstonhsc.ca 

Kari Hurst
Research and Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 613) 549-6666 x. 6247
Fax: (613) 548-6016
Kari.Hurst@kingstonhsc.ca

Samantha Reed
Staffing Assistant
Tel: 613) 549-6666 x. 4126
Samantha.Reed@kingstonhsc.ca

Marianne Ferris
Finance Coordinator
Tel: (613) 549-6666 x.4146
marianne.ferris@kingstonhsc.ca